✅ ShBarcelona Meinungen - Rezensionen und Kundenkommentare

Kunden Empfehlungen

Xavier Bru de Sala
Xavier Bru de Sala
Drehbuchautor und Journalist. Vorsitzender des Arts Council von Katalonien.

Es war die richtige Entscheidung, meine Wohnung in Ihren Händen zu lassen. Danke für alles."

Es war die richtige Entscheidung, meine Wohnung in Ihren Händen zu lassen. Danke für alles."

Nicola Marino
Nicola Marino
Eigentümer der Piazze d'Italia Restaurant

"Mein Restaurant ist direkt neben ShBarcelona und wir sehen uns oft, weil sie es lieben bei mir zu essen. Aber wir reden nie über die Wohnung, die ich von ihnen gemietet habe, warum sollten wir auch? Alles ist perfekt!"

"Mein Restaurant ist direkt neben ShBarcelona und wir sehen uns oft, weil sie es lieben bei mir zu essen. Aber wir reden nie über die Wohnung, die ich von ihnen gemietet habe, warum sollten wir auch? Alles ist perfekt!"

Manuel Estiarte
Manuel Estiarte
Director of Public Relations für Barcelona F. C. und internationaler Wasserballweltmeister

"Es ist eine wahre Freude, der Umgang mit ShBarcelona. Jedes Mal, wenn wir ihre Dienste gebraucht haben, fanden sie eine Wohnung für mich und meine Familie, wo wir uns zu Hause gefühlt haben. Ich vertrauen ihnen."

"Es ist eine wahre Freude, der Umgang mit ShBarcelona. Jedes Mal, wenn wir ihre Dienste gebraucht haben, fanden sie eine Wohnung für mich und meine Familie, wo wir uns zu Hause gefühlt haben. Ich vertrauen ihnen."

Joan Ollé
Joan Ollé
Vorsitzender des Verbandes der Immobilienmakler von Barcelona

"Wenn mich jemand fragt, wo er eine Wohnung für eine Weile mieten kann, schicke ich ihn zu meinen Freunden von ShBarcelona. Ich weiß, dass sie einen guten Eindruck hinterlassen werden."

"Wenn mich jemand fragt, wo er eine Wohnung für eine Weile mieten kann, schicke ich ihn zu meinen Freunden von ShBarcelona. Ich weiß, dass sie einen guten Eindruck hinterlassen werden."

Dr Josep Ma Sarret
Dr Josep Ma Sarret
Doctor - Stomatologist spezialisiert in Implantaten

"Wir haben eine Beziehung mit ShBarcelona die auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen basiert. Die Erfahrung lehrt uns, dass sie bei der Dekoration der Wohnungen einen sehr guten Geschmack haben und mit großer Sorgfalt die idealen Mieter auswählen. Wir haben aber auch das Vergnügen, sie als unsere Freunde zu betrachten. Vertrauen und gutes Management, dass ist ihr Geheimnis."

"Wir haben eine Beziehung mit ShBarcelona die auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen basiert. Die Erfahrung lehrt uns, dass sie bei der Dekoration der Wohnungen einen sehr guten Geschmack haben und mit großer Sorgfalt die idealen Mieter auswählen. Wir haben aber auch das Vergnügen, sie als unsere Freunde zu betrachten. Vertrauen und gutes Management, dass ist ihr Geheimnis."

Charly Rexach
Charly Rexach
Fußballer und Barcelona F. C. Trainer bis 2003

"Meine Beziehung zu ShBarcelona geht weit zurück, und wir sind gute Freunde. Ich habe keine Zweifel an ihrer Effizienz und Professionalität. Und sie wissen auch, wie man zuhört."

"Meine Beziehung zu ShBarcelona geht weit zurück, und wir sind gute Freunde. Ich habe keine Zweifel an ihrer Effizienz und Professionalität. Und sie wissen auch, wie man zuhört."

Bruno Bergonzini
Bruno Bergonzini
Darsteller

"Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit ShBarcelona. Sie haben viele bürokratische Probleme für mich gelöst, die mich wirklich belastet haben. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hat mich immens unterstützt."

"Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit ShBarcelona. Sie haben viele bürokratische Probleme für mich gelöst, die mich wirklich belastet haben. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hat mich immens unterstützt."

Bennet Reynolds Hayes
Bennet Reynolds Hayes
Professional poker player

“Wenn ich nach Barcelona komme, ist es ein Spiel ohne Risiko, meine Wohnung durch ShBarcelona zu mieten.”

“Wenn ich nach Barcelona komme, ist es ein Spiel ohne Risiko, meine Wohnung durch ShBarcelona zu mieten.”

Letzte Kommentare
Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
PER
23/12/2015

The appartement vas very nice with a lovely balcony, the neighbourhood was allso in a calm area with atms, supermarkets and fruitmarket. Check in & check out was allso very smooth.

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
JEAN PAUL
27/08/2015

Dans l ensemble très bien : magnifique piscine et appartemét  duplex confortable. La situation au calme est très agréable
a améliorer: manque des couverts  meuble  de terrasse abimé et l éclairage de l ´ascenseur reste allumé toute la nuit 

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Anonym
24/06/2015

All was very good.

Only one remarks: we had a reservation for an appartment with direct access to the swimming pool, but instead we have had an appartment at the first flor with not direct accesse to the swimming pool

All was very good.

Only one remarks: we had a reservation for an appartment with direct access to the swimming pool, but instead we have had an appartment at the first flor with not direct accesse to the swimming pool

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
ALAIN
27/05/2015

very nice apartment, good location, well equipped and comfortable.
We were welcomed by Abdou, which was very nice, kind and helpful.
We intend to come back and we\'d be being welcomed by him.
We had a great weekend

very nice apartment, good location, well equipped and comfortable.
We were welcomed by Abdou, which was very nice, kind and helpful.
We intend to come back and we\'d be being welcomed by him.
We had a great weekend

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
ALAIN
27/05/2015

very nice apartment, good location, well equipped and comfortable.
We were welcomed by Abdou, which was very nice, kind and helpful.
We intend to come back and we\'d be being welcomed by him.
We had a great weekend

very nice apartment, good location, well equipped and comfortable.
We were welcomed by Abdou, which was very nice, kind and helpful.
We intend to come back and we\'d be being welcomed by him.
We had a great weekend

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Jérome
15/05/2015

appartement confortable et bien situé 
tout était parfait
Petit bémol :  le mobilier d\'extérieur mériterai d\'être changé 



Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Nicola
11/05/2015

The apartment was perfect for a short business trip - great location, clean, good size and all arranged easily. Communication before and during the stay has been excellent 

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Jose ignacio
27/04/2015

Muy bien en general, lugar limpio, bien comunicado. Incluso el conserje, muy amable.
Únicamente la vecina de arriba, todo el día con los tacones desde muy temprano, supone un mínimo \"pero\" a nuestra estancia.
Por lo demás, sobresaliente. Volveremos

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Alexey
22/04/2015

Thanks for reception! Excellent location. Operational work of the personnel. It was necessary only to look how soon pledge of 250 euros will return back

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Enzyme advising group SL
27/11/2014

The apartment is located in an excellent area. Neighborhood is quiet, friendly and lots of opportunities for entertainment and amusement. Flat has a reasonable confort.

The apartment is located in an excellent area. Neighborhood is quiet, friendly and lots of opportunities for entertainment and amusement. Flat has a reasonable confort.

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Stelios
23/10/2014

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS APPARTMENT , FROM THE PEOPLE , AND GENERALLY FROM THE SERVICE OF THE \"SH APPARTMENT \".
IF I VISIT AGAIN BCN I WILL ALSO THE SAME , THANK YOU.

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Anonym
13/10/2014

Thank you Greg for the experience to stay in a unique place like yours in Barcelona. It's a place with an architectural aspect of the area and next to metro station.

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Mercedes
08/09/2014

Trato muy amable y profesional que nos permitió una estancia muy agradable en Barcelona. Tuvimos un pequeño problema al llegar con la conexión wifi que quedó resuelta rapidamente.

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Patrick
19/08/2014

The apartment was perfect for my needs. User friendly, clean, nice balcony with chairs & table with access through sliding doors in both the bedroom & lounge. There were no cleaning products so I tried my best to leave it as clean as I found it...

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Anonym
17/08/2014

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. 
L\'appartement est très spacieux et agréable, la climatisation serait un plus.
Le divan lit dans le living est trop étroit pour 2 et pas très confortable.

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Anonym
08/08/2014

A very nice flat, clean and modern, everything is as shown in the pictures. The only point why I give only four stars is that there were some basic things missing in the kitchen, like a sieve, a wine opener and wine glasses.

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
CATHERINE
06/07/2014

POSITIVE TRAITS:
1. SERVICE ATTITUDE, AS THE MOST POSITIVE TRAIT
2. LOCATION NEAR HOSPITAL CLINIC 
3. WEB SITE REALLY COMPLETE, EASY SURVEY
4. BROAD SAMPLE OF DIFFERENT TYPE OF LOCATIONS AND OPTIONS

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Anonym
15/10/2013

We rented the flat for 5 people but there were not enought knives, plates etc. in the kitchen in order to eat toghether. If renting a flat to 5 there should alt least be one plate, glass etc. for everybody. We were also missing kitchen towels in oder to dry the things.

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Megan Burke
03/09/2013

Overall very impressed with our stay. It was close to the sunway and also a fairly  short walk to the beach. The only
downside was no AC.  Thank goodness for the terrace! We dont know what we would have done without it.

Wohnungen in Barcelona
  Bewertung
Megan Burke
03/09/2013

Overall very impressed with our stay. It was close to the sunway and also a fairly  short walk to the beach. The only
downside was no AC.  Thank goodness for the terrace! We dont know what we would have done without it.

By clicking on “Accept all cookies” you agree to the use of cookies on this website to improve your navigation, personalize your experience, and measure our marketing activities. You can manage cookies by clicking on “Cookie settings”. For more information see our Cookie Policy.
Accept all cookies
Accept